" type="text/javascript">



62 N. Ayer, Suite B, Harvard, IL 60033

(815) 943-4404
(815) 943-4410 - fax

e-mail: info@harvcc.net


The Chamber Board is a group of dedicated individuals who serve for terms determined by the Chamber's By-laws. They are active in the community, willing to extend a hand in welcome, and available to answer questions about what the Chamber can do for you and your business..

If you'd like one of the board members to contact you, please call the Chamber office at (815) 943-4404


Board of Directors - 2016

Sheila Henson
Brown Bear Daycare

Vice President
Susan Dale
Sunset Senior Apartments

Vicki Schulz
Twin Garden Farms




Theresa Hollinger
Mercy Harvard Hospital

Grant Sjoberg
Harvard Walmart

Jeffery Stofferahn
JAS Environmental

Frankie Hastings
Hastings Asphalt Services

Martin Figueroa
Harvard Chevy Buick-GMC

Loreen Keller
McHenry County College

Mark Inman
First Bapist Church

Corey Tafoya
Dist. #50 School

Michael P. Kelly
Mayor of Harvard
City of Harvard

Chamber Staff
Crystal Musgrove
Executive Director

Administrative Assistant

Event Coordinator